Obituaries
226 results total, viewing 221 - 226

Robert “Bob” George Keller

Robert “Bob” George Keller, 63, of Leona, passed away on Friday, Oct. 28, 2016 in Houston. Funeral services were held Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016, at 11 a.m. at the Cowboy Church of Leon County in … more

Helen Lawson

Helen Irene (Doyle) Lawson, 85, of Iola, passed away peacefully on Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017, in Houston in her home at Atria Westchase Assisted Living where she had lived the last seven years. A … more

Edna Burke

Edna Mae “Clark” Burke, 93, of Madisonville, passed away on Monday, July 11, 2016, in Livingston. Funeral services are scheduled for Saturday, July 16, at 2 p.m. at Day Funeral Home Chapel in … more

Inice Beene

Inice Faye (Stedman) Beene, 100, of Oakhurst, passed away on Wednesday, April 13, 2016, in Huntsvill. Funeral services were held Saturday, April 23, at Family Faith Church in Huntsville. A visitation … more

Diamond Owens

Diamond Selivia Owens, 25, born Aug. 13, 1992, of Midway, passed away on Monday, Aug. 21, 2017. Visitation will be held Tuesday Aug. 29, 2017, from 6-8 p.m. at All Families Mortuary Chapel, 806 W. … more

Anita Herman

Anita Josephine (Goode) Herman, 60, formerly of Midway, passed away on April 13, 2016, in Huntsville. Funeral services are scheduled for 1 p.m. Tuesday, April 26, at Midway Church of Christ. Burial … more
« Prev | 1 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.