Prosperity Bank Junior Board


Prosperity Bank, the Madisonville Banking Center, has announced the formation of a Junior Board of Directors for the 2016-2017 school year. The bank iis celebrating the 24th year of its Junior Board program. The board consists of 15 high school seniors – 11 from Madisonville and four from North Zulch.

Pictured from left are Bank President Tammy Hoke, Camryn Frederick, Kathleen Murphy, Ian Vance, Regan Smith, Casey Corley, Ty Zehnder, Clayton Taylor, Sonora Schueneman, Darren Blakley, Macy O’Neal, Trae Bennett, Robin Diserens, Bank representative W.C. Bennett, Tyana Brown, Quincey Surface and Rheagan Bryant.